CONTENT MONETIZATION

Refinancing of publications is a factor that can be of great interest to companies and therefore should be taken into account in every calculation. TERRITORY has its own advertising marketing. Of course our experts are experienced in marketing web magazines, video portals, and mobile platforms as well as print publications.

We have marketed the leading German corporate publications, “Lufthansa Magazine” and “DB MOBIL,” for more than 15 years – providing us with know-how that will have a positive impact on your communication image.

CLAIM YOUR TERRITORY

Through appropriate media services that transcend marketing messages, we enable companies to address topics, enhance their profile, learn, entertain, and engage in dialogs that generate relevance. WE CREATE THE PREREQUISITES FOR CUSTOMER LOYALTY, SALES AND RESALES.

In the process, we develop refinancing strategies through our own media marketing unit, create the technical prerequisites for optimal content networking and distribution, use synergies with the wide-ranging media of our parent company, Gruner+Jahr, and thus establish owned media platforms with sustained high performance.

CONTENT MONETIZATION

Die Refinanzierung von Publikationen ist ein Faktor, der für Unternehmen sehr interessant sein kann und der deshalb in jeder Kalkulation berücksichtigt werden sollte. TERRITORY verfügt über eine eigene Anzeigen-Vermarktung. Unsere Experten vermarkten selbstverständlich nicht nur Print-Publikationen, sondern sind ebenso versiert im Umgang mit Web-Magazinen, Video-Portalen und mobilen Plattformen.

Seit mehr als 15 Jahren vermarkten wir das „Lufthansa Magazin“ oder „DB MOBIL“, die aus Vermarktungsperspektive führenden CP-Magazine in Deutschland – eine Erfahrung, die sich auch bei der Eigendarstellung Ihrer Kommunikation positiv bemerkbar machen sollte.

CLAIM YOUR TERRITORY

Wir ermöglichen Unternehmen mit entsprechenden Medienangeboten über Marketing-Botschaften hinaus Themen zu besetzen, ein Profil zu schärfen, zu lernen, zu unterhalten, Dialoge zu führen und so Relevanz zu erzeugen. WIR SCHAFFEN DIE VORAUSSETZUNGEN FÜR KUNDENBINDUNG, VERKAUF UND WIEDERVERKAUF.

Dabei erarbeiten wir Refinanzierungsstrategien durch unsere eigene Media-Vermarktungseinheit, schaffen die technischen Voraussetzungen zur optimalen Content-Vernetzung und –Distribution, nutzen Synergien zu den reichweitenstarken Medien unseres Mutterhauses Gruner+Jahr und schaffen auf diese Weise dauerhaft performante Owned-Media-Plattformen.