Haix

BACK

Specialty shoe and boot manufacturer HAIX is setting foot on uncharted territory with its new leisure collection: TERRITORY MEDIA is helping the brand to build recognition and gain a multichannel foothold both on- and offline. The express goal is to transpose the company’s reputation as a supplier in the firefighting, rescue service, forestry, workwear, military, and police segments to the private consumer sector.

TV spots provide wide-ranging information about the brand, new products, dealers, and online shops in a form which appeals to the target group. The campaign is optimized through analysis of the traffic on the web pages and in the shop area. It includes targeted conversion and tracking of TV-induced search queries in search engines and web shop visits.

TERRITORY MEDIA has put the “hidden champion” on the map: There has been a significant boost in the number of visitors to HAIX’s web pages and retail outlets and an increase in brand awareness. “Having a partner like TERRITORY MEDIA has enabled me to invest the available TV budget efficiently in brand building. Thanks to jointly developed, automated approaches to tracking and reporting, we were able to gauge the impact of the campaigns precisely and expand the branding channel TV with performance-driven approaches.” Klaus Kallenbrunnen – Int. Head of Digital Business at HAIX.

MEDIA MEETS PERFORMANCE

Der Spezialschuhhersteller HAIX betritt mit seiner neuen Kollektion für die Freizeit neues Terrain: TERRITORY MEDIA hilft, die Marke bekannt zu machen und im Multichannel online und offline Fuß zu fassen. Anvisiertes Ziel ist die Transformation der Qualität als Ausrüster im Bereich Feuerwehr, Rettungsdienst, Forst, Workwear, Militär und Polizei auf den Privatkundensektor.

TV-Spots informieren reichweitenstark und zielgruppenaffin über die Marke, die neuen Produkte, den Handel und die Online-Shops. Optimierung der Kampagne durch Analyse des Traffics auf den Webseiten und im Shopbereich. Gezieltes Konvertieren und tracken von TV-induzierten Suchanfragen in Suchmaschinen und Webshop-Besuchen.

Case Schuhhersteller Haix

TERRITORY MEDIA hat den „hidden Champion“ sichtbar gemacht: Die Besucherzahlen auf den HAIX-Webseiten und dem Handel konnten deutlich gesteigert und die Markenawareness verbessert werden. „Mit einem Partner wie TERRITORY MEDIA ist es mir möglich gewesen, die zur Verfügung stehenden TV-Budgets effizient in den Markenaufbau zu investieren. Durch gemeinsam entwickelte automatisierte Tracking- und Reportingansätze konnten wir den Impact der Kampagnen präzise einschätzen und den Brandingkanal TV um Performanceansätze erweitern.“ Klaus Kallenbrunnen – Int. Head of Digital Business bei HAIX.