SALES MARKETING

HERE AT BESTSELLER WE BELIEVE THAT EVERY PRODUCT HAS THE RIGHT TO BE PURCHASED. This why we make sure that brands and consumers find each other.

Bestseller is the sales marketing expert. We have more than ideas that sell. We make sure that you reach the right target group with the right content at the right time. We do this with creative content, thorough planning, efficient processes and the appropriate infrastructure.

We find the right communicative outfit for every challenge. We pave the way for commercial customers to convince consumers. We offer innovative solutions for industrial concerns and brand manufacturers – to heighten awareness of their products, whether for commercial enterprises or consumers. Furthermore, we help regional companies successfully compete for the awareness of their customers.

We are experts in target group oriented trade communication. Your product also deserves to be purchased. We’ll help you get it done!

What we do

We are passionate about an integrated approach to marketing communication in trade. We offer individual solutions, from analysis to success control. Whether communication concepts and their cross-media implementation, branding, photo and video productions, print management, POS activation or media planning – you will sell yourself best working with us.

TERRITORY Bestseller Customer Marketing
Customer Marketing
TERRITORY Media Retailer Marketing
Retailer Marketing
TERRITORY Media Trade Marketing
Trade Marketing
TERRITORY Bestseller Location Marketing
Location Marketing
Case TERRITORY Bestseller Phonak
Phonak
Case Studies

Many people claim to be sales marketing experts. We prove it. Together with our clients, we reach as many as 25 million households in Germany every week. Whether in the drugstore, discount or food-retailing segment, or in online trade and industry – our clients are the No.1 in what they do, and we give them the support they need.

Rossmann
Rossmann: „Babywelt“
Case TERRITORY Bestseller Swiss life
Swiss Life: Re-Branding
Case TERRITORY Bestseller Jab-Anstoetz Magazin Interia
Jab Anstoetz: Lifestyle-Magazine „Interia“
Case TERRITORY Bestseller Payback
Payback
Teamwork

We are competent in the agency landscape and also have many years of experience in commercial enterprises. Our brand development, branding and content experts work hand in hand with technology, process and POS specialists. We develop innovative digital platforms in our business development unit.

Bernd Meyer TERRITORY BESTSELLER
TERRITORY Bestseller Maik Friesmeyer
TERRITORY Bestseller Lina Kiessling
TERRITORY Bestseller Martin Wiedersich
TERRITORY Bestseller Michaela Salomon
Contact

SALES MARKETING

WIR VON BESTSELLER GLAUBEN: JEDES PRODUKT HAT DAS RECHT, GEKAUFT ZU WERDEN. Deshalb sorgen wir dafür, dass Marken und Konsumenten zueinander finden.

BESTSELLER ist der Spezialist für Sales Marketing. Wir haben nicht nur Ideen, die verkaufen. Wir sorgen auch dafür, dass Sie mit dem richtigen Inhalt zur richtigen Zeit die passende Zielgruppe erreichen: mit kreativem Content, durchdachter Planung, effizienten Prozessen und der geeigneten Infrastruktur.

Wir finden für jede Herausforderung das passende kommunikative Outfit: Wir stehen Handelskunden zur Seite, um Verbraucher zu überzeugen. Für Industrieunternehmen und Markenhersteller bieten wir innovative Lösungen, um ihre Produkte sichtbar zu machen – ob für Handelsunternehmen oder für Verbraucher. Zudem stärken wir lokale Unternehmen im Wettbewerb um die Aufmerksamkeit ihrer Kunden.

Zielgruppengerechte Kommunikation im Handel ist unsere Expertise. Auch Ihr Produkt verdient, gekauft zu werden. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei!

What we do

Ganzheitliche Marketingkommunikation im Handel ist unsere Leidenschaft. Wir bieten individuelle Lösungen, von der Analyse bis zur Erfolgskontrolle. Ob Kommunikationskonzepte und deren crossmediale Umsetzung, Branding, Foto- und Videoproduktionen, Printmanagement, POS-Aktivierung oder Mediaplanung – mit uns verkaufen Sie sich am besten.

TERRITORY Bestseller Customer Marketing
Customer Marketing
TERRITORY Media Retailer Marketing
Retailer Marketing
TERRITORY Media Trade Marketing
Trade Marketing
TERRITORY Bestseller Location Marketing
Location Marketing
Case TERRITORY Bestseller Phonak
Phonak: Weltweite Werbung
Case Studies

Viele sagen, sie beherrschen Sales Marketing. Wir beweisen es. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden erreichen wir wöchentlich bis zu 25 Millionen Haushalte in Deutschland. Ob aus Drogerie-, Discount und LEH-Segment oder auch aus Online-Handel und der Industrie – unsere Kunden sind die Nummer 1 in dem was sie tun. Und wir unterstützen sie dabei.

Rossmann
Rossmann: „Babywelt“
Case TERRITORY Bestseller Swiss life
Swiss Life: Re-Branding
Case TERRITORY Bestseller Jab-Anstoetz Magazin Interia
Jab Anstoetz: Lifestyle-Magazin „Interia“
Case TERRITORY Bestseller Payback
Payback: Magazin „Herrlich Fraulich/Einfach Herrlich“
Teamwork

Wir sind nicht nur in der Agenturlandschaft zuhause, sondern verfügen auch über jahrelange Erfahrungen in Handelsunternehmen. Hier arbeiten Experten für Markenentwicklung, Branding und Content Hand in Hand mit Technik-, Prozess- und POS-Spezialisten. In unserer Business Development Unit entwickeln wir innovative digitale Plattformen.

Bernd Meyer TERRITORY BESTSELLER
TERRITORY Bestseller Maik Friesmeyer
TERRITORY Bestseller Lina Kiessling
TERRITORY Bestseller Martin Wiedersich
TERRITORY Bestseller Michaela Salomon
Kontakt