MEDIA MEETS PERFORMANCE

THE TERRITORY MEDIA TEAM DEVELOPS INNOVATIVE CROSS-MEDIA CAMPAIGNS – NETWORKED, PERFORMANT, EFFICIENT. FULL SERVICE FOR YOUR SUCCESS!

We always communicate on equal footing and merge our competencies, creating invaluable customer enthusiasm. With you! And with your customers! Would you like to know more about the TERRITORY Media services? Get in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you!

From the idea and consultation to the realization and research, the full service approach is the basis of our successful partnership with our clients. We are ahead of the market trends from A to Z, and our innovative tools and services generate enthusiasm!

What we do

TERRITORY MEDIA offers what you need for your marketing and media measures – from consulting to planning, purchase and research to billing.

 

Full Service
Cross Media Performance
Digital Services
Employer Branding Media
arvato financial solutions territory media
Financial Solutions
Case Studies

We develop innovative cross-media campaigns for our clients – networked, performant and efficient. The options available to assist the success of our clients are as varied as our clients are. See for yourself. The following are just a few of our customer solutions.

Case TERRITORY MEDIA Deutschland Card Logo
Deutschland Card
Case TERRITORY MEDIA Haix Logo
Haix
Smartfrog Kachel TERRITORY MEDIA
Smartfrog
Teamwork

Your customers are your most valuable asset – and we want to inspire them! With coordinated cross-media campaigns. With innovative ideas. And with our performance. The TERRITORY MEDIA team includes passionate strategists, creative media planners, experienced media buyers, and attentive customer consultants working to make you and your business successful.

TERRITORY MEDIA Marcus Hintzen
TERRITORY MEDIA Christian Nittscher
Ludwig Popp TERRITORY MEDIA
TERRITORY MEDIA Diego Molina
TERRITORY MEDIA Frederik Schott
TERRITORY MEDIA Julia Steppan
Unsere Innovationen

We bring 100% relevancy to your media planning.

Media Efficiency Planning
Media Efficiency Optimization
Contact

MEDIA MEETS PERFORMANCE

DAS TEAM VON TERRITORY MEDIA REALISIERT INNOVATIVE CROSSMEDIALE KAMPAGNEN – VERNETZT, PERFORMANT, EFFIZIENT. FULL SERVICE FÜR IHREN ERFOLG!

Wir kommunizieren stets auf Augenhöhe, verschmelzen unsere Kompetenzen und erzeugen so unschätzbar wertvolle Kundenbegeisterung. Bei Ihnen. Und bei Ihren Kunden! Möchten Sie mehr über die Leistungen von TERRITORY MEDIA erfahren? Sprechen Sie uns an, wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Von der Konzeption und Beratung bis zur Umsetzung und Research, der Full-Service-Ansatz ist die Grundlage für die erfolgreiche Partnerschaft mit unseren Kunden. Dabei sind wir von A bis Z den Markttrends voraus und begeistern mit unseren innovativen Services und Tools!

What we do

TERRITORY MEDIA bietet alles für Ihre Marketing- und Mediamaßnahmen – von der Beratung über Planung, Einkauf und Research bis zur Abrechnung.

Full Service
Cross Media Performance
Digital Services
Employer Branding Media
arvato financial solutions territory media
Financial Solutions
Case Studies

Für unsere Kunden realisieren wir innovative crossmediale Kampagnen – vernetzt, performant und effizient. So unterschiedlich wie unsere Kunden sind auch die Möglichkeiten, wie wir sie in ihrem Erfolg unterstützen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst – hier finden Sie einen Auszug aus unseren Kundenlösungen.

Case TERRITORY MEDIA Deutschland Card Logo
Deutschland Card
Case TERRITORY MEDIA Haix Logo
Haix
Smartfrog Kachel TERRITORY MEDIA
Smartfrog
Teamwork

Ihre Kunden sind Ihr wertvollstes Gut – und wir möchten sie begeistern! Mit aufeinander abgestimmten, crossmedialen Kampagnen. Mit innovativen Ideen. Und mit unserer Performance. Im Team von TERRITORY MEDIA arbeiten leidenschaftliche Strategen, kreative Mediaplaner, gestandene Einkäufer und aufmerksame Kundenberater für Sie und Ihren geschäftlichen Erfolg.

TERRITORY MEDIA Marcus Hintzen
TERRITORY MEDIA Christian Nittscher
Ludwig Popp TERRITORY MEDIA
TERRITORY MEDIA Julia Steppan
Unsere Innovationen

Wir bringen 100% Relevanz in Ihre Mediaplanung.

Media Efficiency Planning
Media Efficiency Optimization
Kontakt